2023-2024 MD 24 C Committee Chairs			
Committees	Chairperson	Committees	Chairperson
Awards Committee	Lion Tammie Brightwell	LOVF, Reg 1 and 2	Lion Debbie Chaffin
Budget Committee	PDG Jim Newman	LOVF, Reg 3 and 4	DG/PDG Jean Cook
Constitution and By-Laws	PID Richard Chaffin	Bland Memorial Scholarship, Reg 1 and	Lion Gary Myers
Ethics	Lion Jan Bowling	Bland Memorial Scholarship, Reg 3 and	PDG Priscilla Hall
Information Technology	Lion Josh Barrett	Leo Clubs	Lion Jim Wills
Liaison/International Relations	PID Richard Chaffin	Memorial Service, Reg 1 and 2	PID Richard Chaffin
Long Range Planning 1 Year	1stVDG Andre Peery	Memorial Service, Reg 3 and 4	PDG Joe Mack Taylor
Long Range Planning 2 Year	2ndVDG Judy Alford	Peace Poster	Lion Joan Miller
Newsletter Editor	Lion Mandy Barrett	Reading Actin Program	Lion Teresa Jones
Parliamentarian	PID Richard Chaffin	Diabetes, JDRF, Camp Too Sweet	Lion Babs Newman
Pediatric Cancer Committee	Lion Kay Patrick	Hearing Conservation, Reg 1 and 2	Lion Tammie Brightwell
Public Relations and Marketing, Co-Ch	Lion Dharam Sawh	Hearing Conservation, Reg 3 and 4	Lion John Jones
Public Relations and Marketing Co-Cha	1stVDG Andre Peery	L.A.M.P.	Lion Jennifer Joliffe
Pin Traders	PDG Jim Newman	Lions Alert/Safety Co-Chair	Lion Ken Little
District Directory	PCC Clark Vandergrift	Lions Alert/Safety Co-Chair	Lion Jeff Gregory
Internation Convention	Lion Tammie Brightwell	Leader Dogs For The Blind	PDG Jim Newman
USA/Canada Forum	PCC Marty Alford	Sight	Lion Tammie Brightwell
State Convention	1stVDG Andre Peery	Special Needs Equipment	Lion Betty Herbert
Fall Conference	PCC Clark Vandergrift	White Cane	Lion Danny Miller
LCIF, Reg 1 and 2	PCC Rick Carroll	Women and Family Membership	Lion Babs Newman
LCIF, Reg 3 and 4	PDG John Seaborn	Lions Quest	PCC Marty Alford
		Hunger	PCC Rick Carroll
		Environment	PDG Roger Ramey